Program 2018
Boughton Monchelsea Morris Programme   2018

Last updated 18 July 2018
January 2018
Monday 1 New Years day 12.30pm White House, ME15 0QN at West Farleigh with Wicked Belly Morris
Saturday 6 January 5-8pm   Wassail Loddington Farm, ME17 4AG at Linton
Thursday 11 January  8 pm  Resume practices at St Andrew’s Church Hall, ME16 9LW  at Tonbridge Road, Maidstone.
Saturday 20 January  12 noon Christmas Lunch, Wateringbury Hotel, ME18 5NS at Wateringbury, Kent -  private - by invitation only
February
March
Friday 23 March 7.45-9.30pm Campfield Farm Scout HQ, ME17 4LW Haste Hill Road, Boughton Monchelsea -teaching Scouts  - private - by invitation only
April
Friday 6 April 7.45-9.30pm Campfield Farm Scout HQ, ME17 4LW Haste Hill Road, Boughton Monchelsea -teaching Scouts  - private - by invitation only
Thursday  26 April Last practice at St Andrew’s Church Hall, ME16 9LW  at Tonbridge Road, Maidstone.
Friday 27 April 7.45-9.30pm Campfield Farm Scout HQ, ME17 4LW Haste Hill Road, Boughton Monchelsea -teaching Scouts  - private - by invitation only
May
Thursday 3 May  8pm  8pm Harrow  ME9 7UH at Stockbury   with maenads and Wicked Belly Morris
Monday 7 May  10am - 3pm Oyster Morris Jack-in-the-Green celebration at Whitstable
Thursday 10 May 8pm Amazon & Tiger   DA13 0DE at  Harvel  with West Hill
Thursday 17 May 8pm The Green Man TN15 7LE at Hodsoll Street  with Kent Korkers  & Pork Scratchins
Thursday 24 May 8pm West End Tavern TN12 9JB at Marden with Loose Woman
Friday 25 May 7.45-9.30pm Campfield Farm Scout HQ, ME17 4LW Haste Hill Road, Boughton Monchelsea -teaching Scouts  - private - by invitation only
Sunday 27 May 10am - 1pm Cranbrook goes Nuts in May TN17 3EE at Cranbrook   
Thursday 31 May 8pm  White House, ME15 0QN at West Farleigh
June
Sunday 3 June 3pm  Family Fun Day at Duke of Edinburgh, ME16 9AR Maidstone
Thursday 7 June 8pm   Shipwright's Arms  ME13 7TU at Hollow Shore, Faversham  with Wicked Belly Morris
Thursday 14 June 8pm  The Plough Inn ME13 0HY Stalisfield Green  with  Dead Horse
Thursday 21 June 8pm The Cock Inn DA13 0XB at Luddesdown with  St Clements
Friday 22 June 7.45-9.30pm Campfield Farm Scout HQ, ME17 4LW Haste Hill Road, Boughton Monchelsea -teaching Scouts  - private - by invitation only
Thursday 28 June 8pm The Blue Anchor TN15 8ND at St Marys Platt  with Marlings
July
Thursday 5 July 8pm Red Lion, ME17 2PG at  Lenham  with maenads
Saturday 7 July 10am - 4pm Kent County Show, ME14 3JF at Detling, Maidstone    video
Friday 13 July 7.45-9.30pm Campfield Farm Scout HQ, ME17 4LW Haste Hill Road, Boughton Monchelsea -BBQ by Scouts  - private - by invitation only
Sunday  15 July   12.30 - 4 pm our 20th Dance ‘n’ Picnic on the Green ME18 5JW at West Peckham with guests Phoenix Clog,  Marlins Morris, St Clements Clog, Maenads,   video
Sunday 22 July  12 - 2pm  Dead Horse Ale  Bleangate Brewery CT6 7NP at Herne
Thursday 26 July  8pm The Robin Hood  ME5 9RJ at Bluebell Hill with Wolfshead & Vixen
August
Thursday 2 August 8pm   Good Intent  ME15 0NN  at  West Farleigh
Thursday 9 August 8pm   The Green Man TN15 7LE at Hodsoll Street  with Invicta
September
Thursday 20 September  8 pm  Resume practices at St Andrew’s Church Hall, ME16 9LW  at Tonbridge Road, Maidstone.
Sunday 23 September 12 noon to 3pm Bonny Cravat TN26 3QQ at Woodchurch as guests of Woodchurch
October
Sunday 7 October 11am-2pm  Folk Festival at Tenterden
November
December
Saturday  1 December 5-8 pm   Yalding  Yuletide Market       
Saturday 8 December 12.15 - 1.30 pm   Marden Christmas Fayre
Wednesday 26 Boxing Day 12.30 - 3pm The Chequers ME15 0BL, at Loose Valley  with     
January 2019
Monday 1 New Years day 12.30pm White House, ME15 0QN at West Farleigh with Wicked Belly Morris
Saturday ? January 5-8pm  Wassail
Thursday ? January  8 pm  Resume practices at St Andrew’s Church Hall, ME16 9LW  at Tonbridge Road, Maidstone.